Board Member and Committee/Event Chairpersons

2017-2018

BOARD MEMBERS

Co-Presidents

Lisa Conroy- conroylisa22@gmail.com, 860-810-3119

Tammy Spurgeon- tammy.spurgeon@ymail.com, 860-334-5051

Vice President: Janet Kelly, kellyland13@yahoo.com

Secretary: Cathie Locke, davencathie@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer: Denise Gable, dvgable@sbcglobal.net, 860-823-0448

 

GRADE LEVEL REPS

4th:    Trish Hagerty (spinktl@msn.com)

Nicole Herold (n.herold@sbcglobal.net)

5th:    Elisa Bannon (elisajane.eb@gmail.com)

Tammy Spurgeon (tammy.spurgeon@ymail.com)

6th:    Kelli Little (kellilittle@outlook.com)

Kerri Bryant (KLB01@live.com)

7th:    Lisa Conroy (conroylisa22@gmail.com)

Cathy Tozier dcstozier@yahoo.com)

Kelly Olander (darwino97@att.net)

8th:    Tammy Spurgeon (tammy.spurgeon@ymail.com)

Denise Gable (dvgable@sbcglobal.net)

 

COMMITTEE/EVENT CHAIRPERSONS:

First Day Celebration: VACANCY

Walkathon: Tammy Spurgeon, tammy.spurgeon@ymail.com

Book Fair: Kelly Olander, darwino97@att.net

School Store: Laura Wieleba, lwieleba@sbcglobal.net

After School Activities: Kelli Little, kellilittle@outlook.com

Variety Show: Trish Tarnowski, katoabby13@gmail.com

Veteran’s Day: Wendy Vincent, wendyvin@gmail.com

Teacher/Staff Appreciation: VACANCY

Bus Driver Appreciation: VACANCY

3rd-4th Grade Transition: Tammy Spurgeon, tammy.spurgeon@ymail.com

4th & 5th Grade Socials: Stacy Barber, sbarber905@gmail.com & Keirsten Riccio, kmriccio10@comcast.com

4th & 5th Grade Luau: Emma Aguilera, emmaaguilera@ymail.com

Ink Recycling: Trudy Ruttino, tbr@hotmail.com

Shoparoo Fundraiser: Cathie Locke, davencathie@sbcglobal.net

Amazon Smile: Denise Gable, dvgable@sbcglobal.net